2017/09/25 Hollywood, CA AUD DVD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

The Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
September 25, 2017
Final Show

Here is an audience shot DVD that appears to be from multiple camera angles. Unfortunately it is not chaptered at each song. I don’t have the lineage of this or any other info than that. Enjoy.


  1. Rockin’ Around (With You)
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  4. Forgotten Man
  5. I Won’t Back Down
  6. Free Fallin’
  7. Breakdown
  8. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  9. It’s Good To Be King
  10. Crawling Back To You
  11. Wildflowers
  12. Learning To Fly
  13. Yer So Bad
  14. I Should Have Known It
  15. Refugee
  16. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  17. You Wreck Me
  18. American Girl




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.