2006/06/16 Manchester, TN pro-shot

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
with Stevie Nicks

Highway Companion Tour 2006
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Manchester, TN

Type: DVD-R
Video Quality: A-
Audio Quality: A

Video bitrate: 8000 kbps
Picture: Letterbox 4:3, NTSC, 720×480
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0, 256 kbps, 48khz


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Saving Grace
  6. Last Dance With Mary Jane
  7. I’m A Man
  8. Oh Well
  9. Handle With Care
  10. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around *
  11. I Need To Know *
  12. Melinda
  13. Insider *
  14. Learning To Fly*
  15. Don’t Come Around Here No More *
  16. Refugee
  17. Running Down A Dream
  18. You Wreck Me
  19. Mystic Eyes
  20. Gloria
  21. American Girl *
  • Featuring Stevie Nicks on vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.