1999/03/31 Burbank, CA PRO DVD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Burbank, CA
VH1 Storytellers

Lineage: VHS received in trade > DVD > PC (authoring – no re-encoding) > Dime

Soundstage One, Burbank Studios, Los Angeles, California, USA
March 31st 1999


  1. I Won’t Back Down
  2. Tom’s Stories #1
  3. Free Fallin’
  4. Tom’s Stories #2
  5. Swingin’
  6. Tom’s Stories #3
  7. You Wreck Me
  8. Walls
  9. Everybody Likes ‘Titanic’
  10. Room At The Top
  11. Tom’s Stories #4
  12. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  13. Angel Dream


Tom Petty – vocals, guitar
Mike Campbell – guitar
Scott Thurston – guitar, keyboards, harmonica, vocals
Benmont Tench – keyboards, vocals
Howie Epstein – bass, vocals
Steve Ferrone – drums, vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.