1994/10/02 Mountian View, CA PRO DVD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
October 2, 1994

The is my version of this show. It has higher quality audio and video than the one on youtube and other circulating versions. It is pro-shot and has SBD audio. Enjoy.

  1. Thirteen Days
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Girl On LSD
  4. King’s Highway
  5. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  6. Learning To Fly
  7. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  8. Time To Move On
  9. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  10. Free Fallin’




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.