1991/09/12 Auburn Hills, MI AUD DVD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The Palace
Auburn Hills, Michigan
September 12, 1991

VHS-C Masters (2)>DVDR>Vegas>Architect

  • Audio Codec: LPCM
  • Video System: NTSC 29.97 fps
  • Video Bitrate: 5995 kbps


  1. Kings Highway
  2. Too Good to Be True
  3. Into the Great Wide Open
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Out in the Cold
  7. All or Nothin’
  8. Psychotic Reaction
  9. Ben’s Boogie
  10. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  11. Learning to Fly
  12. Listen to Her Heart
  13. American Girl
  14. Breakdown
  15. Built to Last
  16. Yer So Bad
  17. You Got Lucky
  18. Love Is a Long Road
  19. Refugee
  20. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  21. The Waiting
  22. Lonely Weekends
  23. Makin’ Some Noise

This one didn’t hold up the best. VHS-C was kind of a shitty format to begin with.
You had to film in SLP mode to get an hour because SP only gave you 20 minutes.
And the tapes didn’t hold up that great. The audio sounds a little muffled.
And the filming is not the best. Totally watchable but security ducks here and there.
But it is what it is and obviously there won’t be any more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.