1989/xx/xx A Bunch Of Videos And Some Other Stuff PRO DVD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
“A Bunch Of Videos And Some Other Stuff”

I ripped this from my LaserDisc. It was the Japanese version, not the US one, but as far as I can tell, there are no major differences compared to the US VHS that I also ripped. It turned out very nice, with nice video and crisp sound. Since this is long out of print, I have decided to share it. Enjoy.


  1. Logos / Titles
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Here Comes My Girl
  4. I Need To Know
  5. The Insider
  6. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  7. The Waiting
  8. You Got Lucky
  9. Breakdown
  10. I’m Stupid
  11. Refugee
  12. I Won’t Back Down
  13. Woman In Love
  14. American Girl
  15. Credits





Leave a Comment

  1. So does it sound like the us version ? Or is he gonna sound Japanese? How do see the order board ? Thank you in advanced !


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.