1986/02/24-25 Sydney, Australia PRO DVD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

February 24-25, 1986

This is sourced from the “hard to handle” laserdisc. I did not do this conversion personally, but it turned out very well. Pro-shot video and SBD audio.


  1. In The Garden
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. Like A Rolling Stone
  4. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  5. Girl From The North Country
  6. Lenny Bruce
  7. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  9. I’ll Remember You
  10. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.