1982/12/19 Dortmund, Germany PRO DVD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – RockPop In Concert

Lineage: VHS received in trade > DVD > PC (authoring – no re-encoding) > Dime

Westfalenhalle, Dortmund, Germany
December 19th 1982


01 – Intro / You Got Lucky
02 – Change Of Heart
03 – Straight Into Darkness
04 – Breakdown
05 – Refugee
06 – Shout


Tom Petty – vocals, guitar, harmonica
Mike Campbell – guitar
Benmont Tench – keyboards, vocals
Howie Epstein – bass, vocals
Stan Lynch – drums, vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.