1980/03/24 Oxford, UK PRO DVD source #3

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Oxford Polytechnic, Oxford, England
March 24, 1980
BBCFOUR Rebroadcast Tuesday, October 10, 2017.

BBCFour>PCTV DVB-T TS capture>Authored with Magix MEP


  1. Titles & Introduction
  2. Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid) – Fades In
  3. Anything That’s Rock’n’Roll
  4. Introduction by Pete Drummond
  5. Even The Losers
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. I Need To Know
  8. Luna
  9. Stories We Could Tell
  10. Refugee
  11. Breakdown
  12. American Girl
    Run time:- 45:59

DVD VOB format
MPEG-2Program Stream << (1 vid, 1 aud)
Sys Bitrate 10080 kb/s VBR 4196 kbps I/L TFF
PAL 16:9
MPEG-1 Layer 2 0xc0:48000Hz 256 kb/s tot
stereo (2/0)

Play It LOUD!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.