1978/12/30 San Francisco, CA PRO DVD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Winterland Arena
San Francisco, CA
December 30, 1978

This is my version of this pro-shot show that has superior audio and video compared to the one on youtube and another versions circulating. Enjoy.

  1. Surrender
  2. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  3. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  4. Casa Dega
  5. I Need to Know
  6. Refugee
  7. The Dark End of the Street
  8. Listen to Her Heart
  9. You’re Gonna Get It
  10. Mystery Man
  11. American Girl
  12. Breakdown
  13. Strangered in the Night
  14. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  15. Shout
  16. I Fought the Law
  17. Anyway You Want It
  18. Even the Losers




1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.