1978/06/20 London, UK PRO DVD source #2

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
The Old Grey Whistle Test
June 20, 1978
Southampton, England

  1. Show Introduction
  2. Anything That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
  3. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  4. I Need To Know
  5. Breakdown
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. You’re Gonna Get It
  8. American Girl
  9. Strangered In The Night
  10. Shout

This show was re-broadcast on VH1 Classic. It was originally aired as part of the excellent BBC television concert series “The Old Grey Whistle Test”.

Captured digitally to a Tivo receiver–> encoded to MPEG via Dazzle150 digital video creator capture device–>DVD edited and authored with Pinnacle Studio 11 plus software to final NTSC DVD content.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.