1977/06/14 Clgn, Germany PRO DVD source #3

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
June 14, 1977
Studio L, Koln, Germany

Video Bitrate: 7805 to 8308 kb/s
Frame rate: VBR at 25.000 frames
Pictures: 4:3
DVD format: PAL
Region: 0, playable worldwide, if not it’s up to your equipment

Audio Codec: AC3
Audio bitrate: 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz 192 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0)

Length: 56:52min

  1. Surrender
  2. Jaguar & Thunderbird
  3. American Girl
  4. Fooled Again
  5. Breakdown
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. Strangered In The Night
  8. I Need To Know
  9. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  10. Dogs On The Run
  11. Route 66
  12. Shout

Tom Petty: Vocals, Guitar
Mike Campbell: Guitar, Keyboards
Benmont Tench: Piano, Organ
Ron Blair: Bass
Stan Lynch: Drums


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.