1977/06/14 Clgn, Germany PRO DVD source #1

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Rockpalast

Lineage – Unknown > My PC (VIDEO_TS folder received in private torrent) > You
-> should be sourced on master VHS

WDR Studio L, Kˆln(a.k.a. Cologne), Germany
June 14th 1977


01 – Intro by Albrecht Metzger
02 – Surrender
03 – Jaguar And Thunderbird
04 – American Girl
05 – Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
06 – Breakdown
07 – Listen To Her Heart
08 – Strangered In The Night
09 – I Need To Know
10 – Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
11 – Dog On The Run
12 – Route 66
13 – Shout

addy info:

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:

Tom Petty: Vocals, Guitar
Mike Campbell: Guitar, Keyboards
Benmont Tench: Piano, Organ
Ron Blair: Bass
Stan Lynch: Drums

Video Bitrate: 7805 to 8308 kb/s
Frame rate: VBR at 25.000 frames
Pictures: 4:3
DVD format: PAL
Region: 0, playable worldwide, if not it’s up to your equipment

Audio Codec: AC3
Audio bitrate: 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz 192 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0)

Information: http://www.rockpalastarchiv.de/concert/tompetty.html
more information: http://db.etree.org/lookup_show.php?shows_key=76620

Length: 56:52min


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.