1977/06/14 Clgn, Germany 720p web-dl

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Wdr Studio L, Cologne, Germany

720p web-dl (2021 Remaster)

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280×720 16:9 3500 Mbps 50.00 fps
Audio: AAC 128 Kbps 48.0 KHz stereo


  1. Surrender
  2. Jaguar And Thunderbird
  3. American Girl
  4. Fooled Again
  5. Breakdown
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. Strangered In The Night
  8. I Need To Know
  9. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  10. Dog On The Run
  11. Route 66
  12. Shout

Duration: 55 Minutes, 18 seconds




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.