2017/09/22 Los Angeles CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA

AT831 -> BB -> DR-2d -> Soundforge -> FLAC


  1. Intro
  2. Rockin’ Around (With You)
  3. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  4. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  5. Forgotten Man
  6. I Won’t Back Down
  7. Free Fallin’
  8. Into The Great Wide Open
  9. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  10. Band Introductions
  11. It’s Good To Be King
  12. Crawling Back To You
  13. Wildflowers
  14. Learning To Fly
  15. Yer So Bad
  16. I Should Have Known It
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  19. You Wreck Me
  20. American Girl



Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.