2017/09/21 Hollywood, CA AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA, USA
September 21, 2017

Recorder: Zoom H2n
Mics: Built-In XY Capsules
Format: 24-bit/96000 Hz Stereo WAV
DAW: Avid Pro Tools 10
Compressor: Waves RCompressor
EQ: Waves Q2
Limiter: Waves L2 Ultramaximizer
Codec: 16-Bit/44100 Hz Stereo FLAC


  1. Intro
  2. Rockin’ Around (With You)
  3. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  4. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  5. Forgotten Man
  6. I Won’t Back Down
  7. Free Fallin’
  8. Walls (No. 3)
  9. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  10. Heartbreakers Introductions
  11. It’s Good to Be King
  12. Crawling Back to You
  13. Wildflowers
  14. Learning to Fly
  15. Yer So Bad
  16. I Should Have Known It
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  19. You Wreck Me
  20. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.