2017/07/02 Canandaigua, NY AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Canandaigua, NY USA

Source: Sonic Studios DSM-6S/L > Sony PCM-M10 (44.1/24bit)
20th row, center
Tracked & mastered to 16bit with Audacity


  1. intro
  2. Rockin’ Around (With You)
  3. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  4. banter
  5. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  6. Forgotten Man
  7. You Got Lucky
  8. I Won’t Back Down
  9. Free Fallin’
  10. Walls
  11. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  12. band intros
  13. It’s Good to Be King
  14. Crawling Back to You
  15. Wildflowers
  16. Learning to Fly
  17. Yer So Bad
  18. I Should Have Known It
  19. Refugee
  20. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  21. encore break
  22. You Wreck Me
  23. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.