2017/05/02 Austin, TX AUD

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Erwin Center
Austin, TX

Audience->Schoeps MK4-Tinybox-Sony PCM-M10-cdwav->Traders Little Helper->mp3tag for tagging->recorded by seedy

recorded from section 5 on the floor – in the middle towards the back. stood the whole show.. mostly quiet neighbors…

Tom Petty – Lead vocals, guitars
Mike Campbell – Lead Guitar
Benmont Tench – Keyboard, vocals
Ron Blair – Bass Guitar, backing vocals
Scott Thurston – rhythm guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Steve Ferrone – Drums, percussion
Patti Webb – background singers
Charlie Webb – background singers

01 Rockin’ Around (With You)
02 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
03 You Don’t Know How It Feels
04 Forgotten Man
05 You Got Lucky
06 I Won’t Back Down
07 Free Fallin’
08 Good Enough (with Gary Clark Jr.)
09 Don’t Come Around Here No More
10 band intro
11 It’s Good to Be King
12 Crawling Back to You
13 Wildflowers
14 Learning to Fly
15 Yer So Bad
16 I Should Have Known It
17 Refugee
18 Runnin’ Down a Dream
19 You Wreck Me
20 American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.