2014/10/05 San Jose, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
October 05, 2014

Source: Schoeps CCM4’s > Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10 16/44.1
Mastering (BLG): Adobe Audition > iZotope Ozone 5 > WavePad > xACT > FLAC


  1. Intro
  2. So You Want To Be A Rock ’N’ Roll Star
  3. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  4. American Dream Plan B
  5. Into The Great Wide Open
  6. Forgotten Man
  7. I Won’t Back Down
  8. Free Fallin’
  9. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
  10. Band Intros
  11. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  12. U Get Me High
  13. Rebels
  14. Yer So Bad
  15. Learning To Fly
  16. Shadow People
  17. I Should Have Known It
  18. Refugee
  19. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  20. You Wreck Me
  21. American Girl

Total Time: 110:17


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.