2014/08/26 Toronto, Canada AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, Canada

Source: SP-CMC-8 (Cards) > Sony M-10 > 24-96 Soundforge 11 > 16-44 Cdwav > TLH > Flac 8.
Recorded & Edited by BurnBoy


  1. So You Want to Be a Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. American Dream Plan B
  4. Chatter
  5. Into the Great Wide Open
  6. Forgotten Man (Sound failure in middle of song)
  7. I Won’t Back Down
  8. Free Fallin’
  9. Chatter
  10. A Woman in Love (It’s Not Me)
  11. Yer So Bad
  12. Learning to Fly
  13. Shadow People
  14. I Should Have Known It
  15. Refugee
  16. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  17. Encore
  18. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  19. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
  20. You Wreck Me
  21. American Girl

Posted to Dime February 16 2015.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.