2014/08/21 Winnipeg, Canada AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg Manitoba Canada
August 21 2014

Source: CA-14(cards) > CA9100 > ZoomH4n > SD 24/48
Transfer: SD > iZotopeRX(gain, ozone4, resample, dither 16/44) >
CDWave(tracks) > Frontend(FLAC level 8) > TLH(ffp) > MD5sum

Set List:

  1. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N Roll Star (The Byrds)
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. talk
  4. American Dream Plan B
  5. talk
  6. Into The Great Wide Open
  7. Forgotten Man
  8. I Won’t Back Down
  9. Free Fallin’
  10. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone (Paul Revere & The Raiders)
  11. introductions
  12. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  13. U Get Me High
  14. Rebels
  15. Willin’ (Little Feat)
  16. You’re So Bad
  17. Learning To Fly
  18. Shadow People
  19. I Should Have Known It
  20. Refugee
  21. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  22. encore break
  23. You Wreck Me
  24. American Girl 116 Minutes

Band Members:
Tom Petty vocals, guitar
Mike Campbell guitar
Benmont Tench III keys
Scott Thurston guitar, piano, backing vocals, harmonica
Ron Blair bass
Steve Ferrone drums


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.