2014/08/09 San Francisco, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
August 09, 2014
Golden Gate Park — Outside Lands Festival
San Francisco, CA

Source: Schoeps CCM4’s > Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10 16/44.1
Mastering (BLG): Adobe Audition > iZotope Ozone 5 > WavePad > xACT > FLAC

01 So You Want to Be a Rock ’n’ Roll Star
02 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
03 American Dream Plan B
04 Into the Great Wide Open
05 Forgotten Man
06 I Won’t Back Down
07 Free Fallin’
08 Spike
09 Tweeter and the Monkey Man
10 U Get Me High
11 Rebels
12 Friend of the Devil
13 Learning to Fly
14 Shadow People
15 I Should Have Known It
16 Refugee
17 Runnin’ Down a Dream
18 You Wreck Me
19 American Girl

Total Time: 111:39


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.