2013/06/16 Manchester, TN AUD

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
What Stage
Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival
Manchester, Tenn.

Source: DPA 4061 > Custom BB > R-09HR @ 24/96
Transfer: RAW WAV > SF 10 Minor EQ & Mastering > WAV > FLAC 16/44
Taper: BennyBlanco aka ScreamingSlave (ETS)

Support the Band buy the Music and go see them Live !!!!!!

More info = http://www.tompetty.com/


01 Sound Check/ Crowd
02 So You Want to Be a Rock ‘n’ Roll Star (Byrds Cover)
03 Love Is A Long Road
04 I Won’t Back Down
05 Baby, Please Don’t Go (Big Joe Williams Cover)
06 Here Comes My Girl
07 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
08 Good Enough
09 Free Fallin’
10 A Woman in Love (It’s Not Me)
11 Listen To Her Heart
12 Tom Speaks Band Intros
13 Tweeter and the Monkey Man (Traveling Wilburys Cover)
14 Rebels
15 Friend Of The Devil (Greatful Dead Cover)
16 Learning to Fly
17 Yer So Bad
18 It’s Good To Be King
19 I Should Have Known It
20 Refugee
21 Runnin’ Down A Dream
22 Crowd Chant
23 Don’t Come Around Here No More
24 You Wreck Me
25 American Girl

-=Do Not Sell Or Purchase This Recording=-
-=Do Not Distribute in Mp3 or lossy Format=-


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.