2013/06/11 Hollywood, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
June 11, 2013
The Fonda
Hollywood, CA

Source: Schoeps MK41s > Nbob actives > Tinybox (trafo out) > Sony PCM-M10 24/44.1
Location: GA Floor
Transfer: M10 > usb > MacBook Pro > Adobe Audition > WavePad > xACT > FLAC
Taper: BLG

01 Intro
02 So You Want to Be a Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
03 Love Is a Long Road
04 Listen to Her Heart
05 Baby, Please Don’t Go
06 Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
07 The Best of Everything
08 (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
09 A Woman in Love (It’s Not Me)
10 Kings Highway
11 I’d Like to Love You Baby
12 -band intros-
13 Tweeter and the Monkey Man
14 Rebels* 15 Two Gunslingers*
16 Time to Move On* 17 Image of Me*
18 Willin’* 19 Melinda*
20 I Should Have Known It***
21 Refugee
22 Runnin’ Down a Dream
23 -encore break-
24 You Wreck Me
25 American Girl

Total Time: 133:03

Notes: The last of 6 shows at The Fonda.

*** = connection issues

Raised overall volume and dithered to 16/44, no EQ.

.txt compiled on 06/13/2013 by BLG


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.