2013/06/03 Hollywood, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
June 03, 2013
The Fonda
Hollywood, CA

Source: Schoeps CCM4s > Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10
Lineage: wav 16/44 > minor editing > FLAC
Taper: Not Me


  1. Intro
  2. So You Want to Be a Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
  3. Love Is a Long Road
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  6. Cabin Down Below
  7. Good Enough
  8. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
  9. A Woman in Love (It’s Not Me)
  10. Billy the Kid
  11. band intros
  12. Tweeter and the Monkey Man
  13. Rebels
  14. To Find a Friend
  15. Angel Dream
  16. Willin’
  17. Melinda
  18. I Should Have Known It
  19. Rufugee
  20. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  21. You Wreck Me
  22. American Girl

Total Time: 117:05

Notes: The 1st of 6 shows at the Fonda.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.