2013/05/26 New York, NY AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Beacon Theater
New York, NY

Taped by: Mr. Railing
Source: AT943cards>SP-SPSB-10>MM-AT-1>H2n(24/48)
Transfer: wavelab>r8b>cdwav>TLH(8)>flac
Location: mics split two feet, attached to railing above emergency exit, lower balcony

01 Tuning
02 So You Want to Be a Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
03 Love Is a Long Road
04 Petty Thanks the Beacon
05 Honey Bee
06 Petty Talks
07 Born in Chicago
08 13 Days
09 The Best Of Everything
10 Cabin Down Below
11 A Woman in Love
12 Spike
13 Band Introductions
14 Tweeter and the Monkey Man
15 Rebels
16 Time To Move On
17 Down South
18 Petty Talks
19 Girl On LSD
20 Willin’
21 It’s Good to Be King
22 I Should Have Known It
23 Refugee
24 Runnin’ Down a Dream
25 – Encore Break –
26 Listen to Her Heart
27 Petty Thanks New York City
28 American Girl
29 Crowd and Final Thanks

A Mr. Railing recording


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.