2012/06/29 Lucca, Italy SBD

Title: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Piazza Napoleone
Lucca, Italy

SBD, unknown lineage. Never surfaced before.

Sound editing and masterinb by Zhuki Dolgonaski
Artwork by: Nephronic


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. You Wreck Me
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Here Comes My Girl
  5. Handle With Care
  6. Good Enough
  7. Oh Well
  8. Something Big
  9. Don’ Come Around Here No More
  10. Band Intro
  11. Free Fallin’
  12. It’s Good To Be King
  13. Carol
  14. Learning To Fly
  15. Yer So Bad
  16. I Should Have Known It
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  19. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  20. Two Men Talking
  21. American Girl

The Band:
Tom Petty
Mike Campbell
Benmont Tench
Ron Blair
Scott Thurston
Steve Ferrone


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.