2012/04/24 Albuquerque, NM AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Tingley Coliseum
Albuquerque, NM

Recorded by sundeep
Mastered by rnixon
Artwork by: Nephronic

Lineage: Equipment: SP-BMC2-SPSB-11 (bass roll off @ 16 hz) – PCM-M-10
Tracks mastered and split by rnixon


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. You Wreck Me
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Here Comes My Girl
  5. Handle With Care
  6. Lover’s Touch
  7. I’m A Man
  8. Something Big
  9. Free Fallin’
  10. Spike
  11. Travelin’ Light
  12. Time To Move On
  13. Learning To Fly
  14. Yer So Bad
  15. I Should Have Known It
  16. Good Enough
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  19. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  20. American Girl


Finally got around to sharing this. Thanks to rnixon and nephronic for the mastering and artwork! Plenty more to come!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.