2012/04/19 Broomfield, CO AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The Center
Broomfield, CO
April 19th, 2012

MK4 Capsules>active cables>NBox>722>MP3
by JS


  1. Listen to Her Heart
  2. You Wreck Me
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Here Comes My Girl
  5. Handle with Care
  6. The Best Of Everything
  7. Something Big
  8. Have Love Will Travel
  9. Free Fallin’
  10. Spike
  11. Travelin’ Light
  12. Time To Move On
  13. Learning to Fly
  14. Yer So Bad
  15. I Should Have Known It
  16. Good Enough
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  19. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  20. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.