2010/10/02 Irvine, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers 
The Amphitheater At 
Irvine, California 
Saturday, October 2, 2010 

Source: Schoeps Mk4V > Actives > Nbox+ > R-09Hr @ 24Bit/44.1Khz 
Transfer: Sound Forge 8.0 > Cd Wave > Flac Frontend 
Lineage: 24Bit/44.1Khz > 16Bit/44.1Khz > Flac (Level 6) > MP3
Location: Section 3, Row V 
Recorded By: “Josephine” 


  1. Listen To Her Heart 
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels 
  3. I Won’t Back Down 
  4. Free Fallin’ 
  5. Oh Well 
  6. Mary Jane’s Last Dance 
  7. Carol 
  8. Breakdown 
  9. Band Intro 
  10. Jefferson Jericho Blues 
  11. Good Enough 
  12. Running Man’s Bible 
  13. I Should Have Known It 
  14. Learning To Fly 
  15. Don’t Come Around Here No More 
  16. Refugee 
  17. Runnin’ Down A Dream 
  18. American Girl 

~ Dedicated To My Son Jack ~ 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.