2010/09/16 Tampa, FL AUD

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
September 16, 2010
St Pete Times Forum
Tampa, Florida

ca-11 -> stc-9000 -> r-09hr 24/96 -> veg-o-matic 16/44.1 -> flac

01 Listen To Her Heart
02 You Don’t Know How It Feels
03 I Won’t Back Down
04 Free Fallin’
05 Oh Well(Green)
06 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
07 Kings Highway
08 Breakdown
09 Jefferson Jericho Blues
10 Good Enough
11 Running Man’s Bible
12 I Should Have Known It
13 Learning To Fly
14 Don’t Come Around Here No More
15 Refugee

16 Runnin’ Down A Dream
17 Carol(Berry)
18 American Girl

the band
Tom Petty – guitar, vocals
Benmont Tench – piano, keyboards, vocals
Scott Thurston – guitar, keyboards, harmonica, vocals
Mike Campbell – guitar, sitar
Ron Blair – bass, vocals
Steve Ferrone – drums




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.