2010/08/19 Mansfield, MA AUD

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers 
The Center at 
Mansfield, MA 
August 19, 2010 

DPA 4061’s>SP-SPSB-8>Edirol R-09HR>Adobe Audition>Cakewalk pyro>.WAV>FLAC (5)>MP3>You 

Recorded from section 1, row U. 

1 Listen To Her Heart 
2 You Don’t Know How It Feels 
3 I Won’t Back Down 
4 Free Fallin’ 
5 Oh Well (Fleetwood Mac Cover) 
6 Mary Jane’s Last Dance 
7 Kings Highway 
8 Breakdown 
9 Jefferson Jericho Blues 
10 Good Enough 
11 Running Man’s Bible 
12 I Should Have Known It 
13 Learning To Fly 
14 Don’t Come Around Here No More 
15 Refugee 
16 Runnin’ Down A Dream 
17 Carol (Chuck Berry Cover) 
18 American Girl 

Total run time = 1:47:59 

Please share freely. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.