2010/07/31 Philadelphia, PA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers 
The Center 
Philadelphia, PA 
July 31, 2010 

Neumann KM150’s>Aerco MP2>Sony PCM-M10 Recorded from 18th Row of the floor 
PCM-M10>Soundforge Pro 10 (Fades, iZotope 64 BIT Sample Rate Conversion /iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>FLAC>MP3

Recorded & Processed y Keith Litzenberger 

01 Listen To Her Heart 
02 You Don’t Know How It Feels 
03 I Won’t Back Down 
04 Free Fallin’ 
05 Oh Well 
06 Mary Jane’s Last Dance 
07 Honey Bee 
08 Breakdown 
09 Band intros 
10 Jefferson Jericho Blues 
11 Good Enough 
12 Running Man’s Bible 
13 I Should Have Known It 
14 Learning To Fly 
15 Don’t Come Around Here No More 
16 Refugee 
17 Encore Break 
18 Runnin’ Down A Dream 
19 American Girl 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.