2010/07/13 Kansas City, MO AUD

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers 
The Center 
Kansas City, Missouri 
13 July 2010 

recorded from lower-level, section 122, directly opposite center stage; indoor sports arena 
recorder: Ed Broll 
lineage: SP-CMC-9 (AT898) > Edirol R-9 Wav (16bits/44.1kHz) > CoolEditPro/GoldWave/CDWave > FLAC 5 sector boundary-aligned > MP3
length: 103mins 

Disc 1 (44mins) 

  1. tuning 
  2. Listen to Her Heart 
  3. You Don’t Know How It Feels 
  4. I Won’t Back Down 
  5. Free Fallin’ 
  6. Oh Well 
  7. Mary Jane’s Last Dance 
  8. Drivin’ Down to Georgia 
  9. Breakdown 
  10. band intros 

Disc 2 (59mins) 

  1. Mojo set intro 
  2. Jefferson Jericho Blues 
  3. Good Enough 
  4. Running Man’s Bible 
  5. First Flash of Freedom 
  6. I Should Have Known It 
  7. Learning to Fly (acoustic) 
  8. Don’t Come Around Here No More 
  9. Refugee 
  10. applause / chants of “Petty! Petty! Petty!” briefly 
  11. Runnin’ Down A Dream 
  12. American Girl 

13. applause / “You keep coming back, we’ll keep coming back. God bless you. Goodnight.” 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.