2010/06/19 Winnipeg AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers 
The Centre 
Winnipeg, MB Canada 
June 19,2010 

Joe Cocker Open For This Concert.

Source. Olympus LS-10 (16 bit – 44 kHz) -> SD card -> Wave Pad -> CD Wave Editor -> Traders Little Helper -> Flac -> mp3


  1. Listen To Her Heart 
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels 
  3. Crowd> Tom’s Banter 
  4. I Won’t Back Down 
  5. Free Fallin’ 
  6. Oh Well 
  7. Mary Jane’s Last Dance 
  8. Drivin’ Down To Georgia 
  9. Breakdown 
  10. Band Intros 
  11. Jefferson Jericho Blues 
  12. First Flash Of Freedom 
  13. Running Man’s Bible 
  14. I Should Have Known It 
  15. Learning To Fly 
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More 
  17. Refugee 
  18. You Wreck Me 
  19. Mystic Eyes 
  20. Runnin’ Down A Dream 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.