2008/08/23 San Francisco, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Outside Lands Festival – Main stage
San Francisco, CA
August 23, 2008 – Saturday

Neumann KM140s > Sound Devices MP2 > Edirol R09 (16/44) WAV > CD Wave > FLAC


  1. You Wreck Me
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Even The Losers
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  7. End Of The Line
  8. Can’t Find My Way Home (feat. Steve Winwood)
  9. Gimme Some Lovin’ (feat. Steve Winwood)
  10. Saving Grace
  11. Breakdown
  12. Honey Bee
  13. Learning to Fly
  14. Don’t Come Around Here
  15. Refugee
  16. Encore break
  17. Running Down a Dream
  18. Gloria
  19. American Girl

track 8 not included in torrent – 4 minutes of dead air while band offstage

Another Wilson66 Master!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.