2008/07/19 Denver, CO AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Mile High Music Festival
Denver, CO

AT 853 sub-cards> CA ST9100> H120 (Rockboxed)> mp3
First rail FOB just right of center
recorded/tracked and uploaded by westkc3

There was a major volume change at 4:26 of track due to false clip alert. Volume boosted in post to match tracks 1-7.
No other adjustments.


  1. You Wreck Me
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. Won’t Back Down
  4. Even The Losers
  5. Free Falling
  6. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  7. End Of The Line & band intros
  8. Can’t Find My Way Home (feat. Steve Winwood)
  9. Gimme Some Lovin’ (feat. Steve Winwood)
  10. Saving Grace
  11. Breakdown
  12. Honey Bee
  13. Learning to fly
  14. Don’t Come Around Here
  15. Refugee
  16. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  17. Mystic Eyes
  18. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.