2008/07/16 Tampa, FL AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
July 16, 2008
St Pete Times Forum
Tampa, Florida

audience recording

church audio cardioids -> stc-9000 -> r-09 24/44.1 -> soundforge 16/44.1 -> flac

set list

  1. You Wreck Me
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Even The Losers
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  7. Sweet William
  8. End Of The Line
  9. band intros
  10. Saving Grace
  11. Breakdown
  12. Honey Bee
  13. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  14. Learning To Fly
  15. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  16. Refugee
  17. audience
  18. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  19. Mystic Eyes
  20. American Girl

the band
Tom Petty – guitars, vocals
Mike Campbell – guitars
Benmont Tench – piano, hammond organ
Scott Thurston – guitars, keyboards, harmonica, vocals
Ron Blair – bass
Steve Ferrone – drums




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.