2008/06/17 New York, NY AUD

Tom Petty & Heartbreakers
New York, USA, Madison Square Garden
June 17, 2008

I took the vob files that contained ac-3 audio my friend, mikemono sent me a while back and decided to make an audio version with them.

Source: AUD -> Unknown -> NTSC DVD -> VIDEO_TS.VOB @ 192 kbps CBR/48khz -> NCH Software (Switch Audio Converter) -> WAV 16-bit/48khz -> Clogica Software (MP3 Audio Merger and Joiner) -> WAV (Unsplitted) 16-bit/48khz -> NCH Software (Wavepad Audio Editor) -> WAV (Individual Tracks) 16-bit/48khz -> The AppGuru Software (Audio Converter to Any Format app) -> AC-3 192 kbps/48khz -> FLAC 16/44.1

  1. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Even the Losers
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Cabin Down Below
  6. Sweet William
  7. End of the Line
  8. Can’t Find My Way Home
  9. Gimme Some Lovin’
  10. Saving Grace
  11. Face In the Crowd
  12. Honey Bee
  13. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  14. Learnin’ to Fly
  15. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  16. Refugee
  17. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  18. Mystic Eyes
  19. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.