2008/06/06 Philadelphia, PA AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Wachovia Center
Philadelphia, PA
June 6, 2008

Schoeps MK41’s>Nbox>Korg MR-1>Audiogate>CDWAV>FLAC

A Flying Gonz Production, recorded by Nicky C, gear by Flying Gonz


  1. You Wreck Me
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. I Wont Back Down
  4. Even The Losers
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Cabin Down Below
  7. Sweet William
  8. Listen To Her Heart
  9. End Of Line
  10. Band Intros
  11. Gimme Some Lovin’ (feat. Steve Winwood)
  12. Saving Grace
  13. The Waiting
  14. Face In The Crowd
  15. Girl On LSD
  16. Learning To Fly
  17. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  18. Refugee
  19. crowd
  20. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  21. Bo Didley’s A Gunslinger/Mystic Eyes
  22. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.