2008/06/03 Toronto AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Air Canada Centre


Core Sound H.E.B > S.P. Pre Amp – Line In > Edirol R-09 > PC >
Soundforge 7 & CDwave (edit & Split) > TLH > Flac 5 > mp3

Recorded & Edited by BurnBoy

Thanks to Steveec for helping to seed.


  1. You Wreck Me
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Even The Losers
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Honey Bee
  7. Sweet William
  8. Spike
  9. End of the Line
  10. Band Introductions
  11. The Waiting
  12. Saving Grace
  13. Face in the Crowd
  14. Rebels
  15. Learning to Fly
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  17. Refugee
  18. Crowd
  19. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  20. Bo Diddley’s a Gunslinger. Mystic Eye
  21. American Girl

Seeded to Dime Feb 5 2008 with help from steveec.
Thanks Steve!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.