2006/09/29 Berkley, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Greek Theater
Berkeley CA
Sept 29 2006

Neumann KM140s > Sound Devices MP2 > Sony SBM1 (48k) > Sony TCD-D8
DAT Master > Tascam us144-mkII > PC > Audition > CD Wave > TLH FLAC 16/48

  1. Listen To Hear Heart
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Saving Grace
  6. I’m A Man
  7. Oh Well
  8. Handle With Care
  9. band intros
  10. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (*)
  11. I Need to Know (*)
  12. It’s Good To Be King
  13. Down South
  14. Insider (*)
  15. Learning To Fly
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  17. Refugee
  18. Running Down A Dream
  19. – encore break –
  20. You Wreck Me
  21. Mystic Eyes
  22. American Girl

(*) w/ Stevie Nicks

A Wilson66 Master
Brought to you by Shark420
Fresh transfer from DAT master, October 2017
Rest In Peace Tom


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.