2006/09/15 Chicago, IL AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers 
15 Sep 06 
Chicago, IL 
Charter One Pavilion at Northerly Island 

Taper: DK-WI 
Location: Sec. 102, Row J, Seat 3 
Recording: AKG CK31s (In Hat, ORTF) > AKG LM3 Ls > 
AKG MPAIIILs > Oade ACM Marantz PMD660 (Mic In, -20dB) 
Transfer: Marantz PMD660 > CompactFlash > CDWave > FLAC > MP3 

Disc 1 
01 Listen To Her Heart 
02 Mary Jane’s Last Dance 
03 I Won’t Back Down 
04 Free Fallin’ 
05 Saving Grace 
06 I Just Want To Make Love To You 
07 Oh Well 
08 Handle With Care 
09 It’s Good To Be King 
10 Cabin Down Below 
11 Too Much Monkey Business 
12 Down South 
13 Square One 
14 Learning To Fly 
15 Don’t Come Around Here No More 

Disc 2 
01 Refugee 
02 American Girl 
03 Runnin’ Down A Dream 
04 Mystic Eyes 
05 You Wreck me 


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

  1. First of all, thank you so much! This website is truly awesome!

    Secondly, would you happen to still have the FLAC files for this bootleg? This was my first (and only, unfortunately) TP&TH concert and I would love to have it in lossless!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.