2006/09/12 Madison, WI AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI
12 Sep 06

Taper: DK-WI
Location: Sec. 2, Row F, Seat 2
Recording: AKG CK31s (In Hat, ORTF) > AKG LM3 Ls >
AKG MPAIIILs > Oade ACM Marantz PMD660 (Mic In, -20dB)
Transfer: Marantz PMD660 > CompactFlash > CDWave > FLAC


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Saving Grace
  6. I’m A Man
  7. Oh Well
  8. Handle With Care
  9. It’s Good To Be King
  10. Cabin Down Below
  11. Too Much Monkey Business
  12. Square One
  13. Learning To Fly
  14. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  15. Refugee
  16. American Girl
  17. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  18. Mystic Eyes
  19. You Wreck Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.