2006/09/08 Toronto, Canada AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Molson Amphitheatre
Sept 8 2006

Core Sound Cardiod Mics > Iriver IHP120 (Rockbox) > PC > Soundforge 7
and CDWAV for edits etc.

Recorded and processed by BurnBoy


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Saving Grace
  6. I’m A Man
  7. Oh Well
  8. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  9. Handle With Care
  10. Band Intros
  11. It’s Good To Be King
  12. Cabin Down Below
  13. Too Much Monkey Business
  14. Down South
  15. Square One
  16. Learning To Fly
  17. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  18. Refugee
  19. American Girl
  20. Crowd
  21. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  22. Jam
  23. You Wreck Me


It became very windy with a storm near the end of the show.From midway
through American Girl to the end I had to put my jacket over the mics
so it is not quit as clear as the rest of it, but not bad.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.