2006/08/15 Corfu, New York AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers 
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Corfu, New York
August 15, 2006

Core Sound Stealthy Cardiods > M- Audio Microtrack > wav @ 16bit/44.1lkhz > HDD > Adobe Audition 1.5 (remastering) > TLH > flac

Taped & transferred by buffalofloyd
Not for sale! Trade freely!


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Saving Grace 
  6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  7. Oh Well
  8. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  9. Handle With Care
  10. Band Intros
  11. It’s Good To Be King
  12. Cabin Down Below
  13. Too Much Monkey Business
  14. Square One
  15. Learning To Fly
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  17. Refugee
  18. American Girl
  19. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  20. Mystic Eyes
  21. You Wreck Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.