2006/08/08 Clarkston, MI AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Highway Companion Tour
DTE Energy Music Theater
Clarkston, MI
August 08, 2006
Master AUD Recording


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Saving Grace
  6. I’m A Man
  7. Oh Well
  8. Handle With Care
  9. Band Intros
  10. Stop Dragging My Heart Around (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  11. I Need To Know (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  12. Mary Janes Last Dance
  13. Square One
  14. Insider (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  15. Learning To Fly (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  19. You Wreck Me
  20. Mystic Eyes (feat. Trey Anastasio)
  21. American Girl (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  22. A Woman In Love (Bonus Track)
  23. The Waiting (Bonus Track)
  24. American Girl (Bonus Track)

Bonus Tracks:
The Palace
Auburn Hills, MI
December 7, 2002
Master SBD Recording


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.