2006/07/03 Denver, CO AUD

Tom Petty & The HeartBreakers
Pepsi Arena
Denver, Colorado

Taper: Bluntforcetrauma
Lineage: DPA 4022>Denecke PS2>Hosa MIT (canare 1/4″)>RCA 1/4″>Edirol r-1
(Oade mod 6db)>16/44.1 >mp3
Conversion: PB>Peak>normalize>BBE maximizer>SBE>xact


  1. Intro/Soundcheck
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  4. Tom Speaks
  5. I Wont Back Down
  6. Free Fallin’
  7. Tom Speaks
  8. Saving Grace
  9. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  10. I’m A Man
  11. Oh Well
  12. Tom Speaks
  13. Handle With Care
  14. Band Intro
  15. Tom Speaks
  16. The Waiting (feat. Eddie Vedder)
  17. It’s Good To Be The King
  18. Gloria
  19. Learning To Fly
  20. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  21. Refugee
  22. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  23. Encore Break
  24. You Wreck Me
  25. American Girl (Eddie Vedder On Vocals)
  26. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (feat. Eddie Vedder)
  27. Good Night
  28. Crowd Noise Departure

Trade Freely


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.