2006/06/16 Manchester, TN AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
What Stage
Manchester, TN

Taped by: Kenny Endlich [nikres]

Source: Binaurals > Sony D8-DAT
Tracked using CDWave
Encoded using Flac Frontend


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Saving Grace
  6. Last Dance With May Jane
  7. talking
  8. I’m A Man
  9. Oh Well
  10. Handle With Care
  11. band intros
  12. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  13. I Need To Know (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  14. Melinda
  15. Insider (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  16. Learning To Fly
  17. Don’t Come Around Here No More (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  18. Refugee
  19. Runnin Down A Dream
  20. encore
  21. You Wreck Me
  22. improv
  23. Mystic Eyes
  24. Gloria
  25. more improv
  26. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.