2006/06/16 Manchester, TN AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
What Stage
Manchester, TN
July 16, 2006

Source: Peluso cemc6/ck4’s(75hz rolloff, DIN, FOB, DFC, 50′ from stage)>w+mod ua-5>jb3(44.1)
Transfer: jb3>Creative Playcenter>cdwave>flac
Recorded and Transferred by Jon Buffington


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Saving Grace
  6. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  7. I’m A Man
  8. Oh Well
  9. Handle With Care
  10. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  11. I Need To Know (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  12. Melinda
  13. Insider (Feat. Stevie Nicks)
  14. Learning To Fly (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  15. Don’t Come Around Here No More (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  16. Refugee
  17. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  18. You Wreck Me
  19. Mystic Eyes
  20. Gloria
  21. American Girl (feat. Stevie Nicks)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.